Them vs Us

Society is a pain in the ass. It controls us in a way that we hate on each other. In reality that destroys people’s will to live and succeed.

One thing that is always in my mind is that ” stand up what you believe in, even if it means standing alone”. What I learned growing up is that people will hate on you, trust me I was on the verge of wanting to end it all with the hate. But after realising that ignoring them can help so much. This chick hated me she wrote  a book on Wattpad saying how I betrayed her and in school I am the emo kid that stills listening to MCR and that says a lot.

But in the end people change us even though if it is  good or bad. People say let go of the past it will distract you from the future. I say keep the past, it might be dreadful but it is apart of who you are. Your past shapes you into becoming the best person you are. And I think that makes  us different `than them.

A frontman of Pierce The Veil said “Just wait things out. Things won’t be bad forever. I promise”.

Have faith.

Leave a Reply

