Change

I hate it with a passion. But in reality I have to deal with it. I was told that in a year or so I will be moving I was excited but shocked.

I’m not ready to let go of what I have, I’m scared to be forgotten. I want to escape and start new but I don’t know. I’m afraid of staying goodbye I’m afraid of the new. I know it is  good to be around new things, and its healthy to try new things. I’m scared that people will forget, what if I forget.I don’t want to forget. I want to remember, the memories the good and the bad. I don’t want to let go. I’m scared, if I let go, will I get left behind. Stuck in the past

13154b3ecf922ea965052244edc0eaf3.jpg

Will my friends still remember me in 10 years I don’t know what to do. I know I will be close to my sister but I’m leaving behind everything ,family, friends and memories. I’m not ready to move on. I know it is apart of life and I have to deal with it. I’m an emotional wreck. I’ll be moving across the world from everything know. I am so scared.

change-is-never-easy-you-fight-to-hold-on-and-you-fight-to-let-go-letting-go-quote.jpg

 

Will I be okay, I don’t know, hopefully ?

Change sometimes is a good thing and sometimes it is bad but for reason to help us become a better person…

 

Leave a Reply

