Should I Stay or Should I Go

People, treat us differently to others, just because we wear black clothes or our hair is dyed, they judge us without knowing who we really are. I am one of those people who loves to wear band merch and rock out to my music in my room.  People judge me all the time. That is one of my biggest fears, to be judged. People should not be scared to do different things or to be who they really are.

We are already scared to explore the world don’t make us more scared of ourselves. This makes me think that, what if we leave what if we just want to disappear. Who’s fault would that be ours or theirs. They made us feel terrible about ourselves. They made us second guess our own existence. Who will be held for our disappearance.

Sometimes the fiction has more facts. Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge…  We are hurt, destroyed and broken. Sometimes we want to see the revenge, they must understand what we felt, the pain.

So should I stay or should I go…

 

Leave a Reply

